Past Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 09 April 2024 527427 346078 947559
2 Tuesday 02 April 2024 922060 460417 531233
3 Tuesday 26 March 2024 396977 377512 667085
4 Tuesday 19 March 2024 162944 890802 399546
5 Tuesday 12 March 2024 612100 776118 447630
6 Tuesday 05 March 2024 758881 100553 531194
7 Tuesday 27 February 2024 923323 646964 599255
8 Tuesday 20 February 2024 185480 312900 129373
9 Tuesday 13 February 2024 649962 193672 122718
10 Tuesday 06 February 2024 131053 610438 275998
11 Tuesday 30 January 2024 943058 158775 731912
12 Tuesday 23 January 2024 656815 769263 535242
13 Tuesday 16 January 2024 785799 295397 893823
14 Tuesday 09 January 2024 943613 301116 266250
15 Tuesday 02 January 2024 304878 941598 194349
16 Tuesday 26 December 2023 399687 612186 371465
17 Tuesday 19 December 2023 870032 437658 423506
18 Tuesday 12 December 2023 923654 872430 190550
19 Tuesday 05 December 2023 362783 805313 897322
20 Tuesday 28 November 2023 276710 580707 817247
21 Tuesday 21 November 2023 172307 771267 728422
22 Tuesday 14 November 2023 741227 786226 248064
23 Tuesday 07 November 2023 867797 896152 786193
24 Tuesday 31 October 2023 994621 200191 235060
25 Tuesday 24 October 2023 182174 698560 712669
26 Tuesday 17 October 2023 446932 448694 388975
27 Tuesday 10 October 2023 917429 967808 272002
28 Tuesday 03 October 2023 236531 765275 494728
29 Tuesday 26 September 2023 260781 195015 470023
30 Tuesday 19 September 2023 331060 212832 867035
31 Tuesday 12 September 2023 898928 850118 659642
32 Tuesday 05 September 2023 410199 736031 200534
33 Tuesday 29 August 2023 684157 738506 812140
34 Tuesday 22 August 2023 694421 641913 116451
35 Tuesday 15 August 2023 325515 380262 772911
36 Tuesday 08 August 2023 631111 717346 403898
37 Tuesday 01 August 2023 336677 904490 303753
38 Tuesday 25 July 2023 706888 365901 108128
39 Tuesday 18 July 2023 342154 648654 962589
40 Tuesday 11 July 2023 365466 248462 653341
41 Tuesday 04 July 2023 911646 982198 279230
42 Tuesday 27 June 2023 281381 166629 864639
43 Tuesday 20 June 2023 722291 892666 548031
44 Tuesday 13 June 2023 773755 262793 765478
45 Tuesday 06 June 2023 389117 393459 288925
46 Tuesday 30 May 2023 338585 645138 115099
47 Tuesday 23 May 2023 824419 945491 139713
48 Tuesday 16 May 2023 621833 180072 169035
49 Tuesday 09 May 2023 814165 466053 669860
50 Tuesday 02 May 2023 398289 615271 575862
51 Tuesday 25 April 2023 935150 196682 757156
52 Tuesday 18 April 2023 957321 537402 937329
53 Tuesday 11 April 2023 717066 974520 200560
54 Tuesday 04 April 2023 374301 912999 256827
55 Tuesday 28 March 2023 191523 984890 474583
56 Tuesday 21 March 2023 235555 595438 330547
57 Tuesday 14 March 2023 724667 389102 151772
58 Tuesday 07 March 2023 185263 941655 557480
59 Tuesday 28 February 2023 961877 928042 593801
60 Tuesday 21 February 2023 156155 689926 377549
61 Tuesday 14 February 2023 794935 246044 963617
62 Tuesday 07 February 2023 344270 654752 991029
63 Tuesday 31 January 2023 191231 720045 703043
64 Tuesday 24 January 2023 934422 697943 977764
65 Tuesday 17 January 2023 672334 587677 700609
66 Tuesday 10 January 2023 167566 852070 820654
67 Tuesday 03 January 2023 735235 791388 867187
68 Tuesday 27 December 2022 536572 172431 671346
69 Tuesday 20 December 2022 404786 641851 411125
70 Tuesday 13 December 2022 942703 954403 565847
71 Tuesday 06 December 2022 843043 827446 963955
72 Tuesday 29 November 2022 405562 284370 272435
73 Tuesday 22 November 2022 664715 816951 745302
74 Tuesday 15 November 2022 849996 330040 794601
75 Tuesday 08 November 2022 619990 557998 156567
76 Tuesday 01 November 2022 601470 120333 466385
77 Tuesday 25 October 2022 827686 110648 591506
78 Tuesday 18 October 2022 296330 204511 281217
79 Tuesday 11 October 2022 391868 220086 886214
80 Tuesday 04 October 2022 535873 870016 652422
81 Tuesday 27 September 2022 338562 856321 249865
82 Tuesday 20 September 2022 155614 134564 931234
83 Tuesday 13 September 2022 477844 227405 992837
84 Tuesday 06 September 2022 522310 894449 143187
85 Tuesday 30 August 2022 556252 485376 220051
86 Tuesday 23 August 2022 789557 176722 611212
87 Tuesday 16 August 2022 732698 826616 221938
88 Tuesday 09 August 2022 618971 386706 549981
89 Tuesday 02 August 2022 871978 980279 159342
90 Tuesday 26 July 2022 546716 220586 307520
91 Tuesday 19 July 2022 163552 148026 826476
92 Tuesday 12 July 2022 524521 154562 100711
93 Tuesday 05 July 2022 365678 148770 127805
94 Tuesday 28 June 2022 522203 567158 445270
95 Tuesday 21 June 2022 274427 241525 141194
96 Tuesday 14 June 2022 587128 251025 244896
97 Tuesday 07 June 2022 753983 997577 832749
98 Tuesday 31 May 2022 112343 239827 459886
99 Tuesday 24 May 2022 860023 126893 255554
100 Tuesday 17 May 2022 603431 989591 479267

198 West 21th Street, Suite 721 New York NY 10016