Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 11 April 2024 599638 845146 156510
2 Thursday 04 April 2024 436441 209364 817037
3 Thursday 28 March 2024 181788 142573 462242
4 Thursday 21 March 2024 341976 316613 642934
5 Thursday 14 March 2024 464350 729478 736300
6 Thursday 07 March 2024 353199 810792 435811
7 Thursday 29 February 2024 690190 474296 101375
8 Thursday 22 February 2024 737904 558246 195597
9 Thursday 15 February 2024 880301 748762 475614
10 Thursday 08 February 2024 166185 127222 590162
11 Thursday 01 February 2024 319166 870459 358586
12 Thursday 25 January 2024 632720 831458 794310
13 Thursday 18 January 2024 754432 839438 109736
14 Thursday 11 January 2024 301037 486592 121118
15 Thursday 04 January 2024 164479 808033 386011
16 Thursday 28 December 2023 779802 726985 713551
17 Thursday 21 December 2023 982320 761902 240270
18 Thursday 14 December 2023 378886 744010 287046
19 Thursday 07 December 2023 445711 425869 492375
20 Thursday 30 November 2023 106925 969812 443949
21 Thursday 23 November 2023 467784 339327 346750
22 Thursday 16 November 2023 626613 132942 526490
23 Thursday 09 November 2023 669918 480627 315616
24 Thursday 02 November 2023 714217 341476 445016
25 Thursday 26 October 2023 768521 672518 157265
26 Thursday 19 October 2023 594317 975580 527844
27 Thursday 12 October 2023 359837 705775 336352
28 Thursday 05 October 2023 227584 917989 545527
29 Thursday 28 September 2023 175012 875446 947642
30 Thursday 21 September 2023 479602 969079 559968
31 Thursday 14 September 2023 454970 967913 721236
32 Thursday 07 September 2023 214622 521895 840138
33 Thursday 31 August 2023 811609 847505 797561
34 Thursday 24 August 2023 397864 900243 550412
35 Thursday 17 August 2023 641122 478747 941508
36 Thursday 10 August 2023 596368 165005 814471
37 Thursday 03 August 2023 305670 405098 364821
38 Thursday 27 July 2023 756777 762239 757864
39 Thursday 20 July 2023 715155 787894 984825
40 Thursday 13 July 2023 734433 486999 980373
41 Thursday 06 July 2023 955677 987115 585666
42 Thursday 29 June 2023 139914 800899 514812
43 Thursday 22 June 2023 559972 906881 850349
44 Thursday 15 June 2023 761524 325747 363504
45 Thursday 08 June 2023 969732 494022 219628
46 Thursday 01 June 2023 951241 927410 353031
47 Thursday 25 May 2023 867454 662445 908746
48 Thursday 18 May 2023 210245 887164 447417
49 Thursday 11 May 2023 811111 796842 899156
50 Thursday 04 May 2023 914522 109372 556705
51 Thursday 27 April 2023 183927 967619 542535
52 Thursday 20 April 2023 723357 299236 115692
53 Thursday 13 April 2023 222254 928455 464104
54 Thursday 06 April 2023 902323 188745 813978
55 Thursday 30 March 2023 511122 418547 777687
56 Thursday 23 March 2023 454882 679952 979092
57 Thursday 16 March 2023 544166 417305 822275
58 Thursday 09 March 2023 215366 615119 812804
59 Thursday 02 March 2023 883483 159695 336150
60 Thursday 23 February 2023 108412 136982 926510
61 Thursday 16 February 2023 639845 454400 586862
62 Thursday 09 February 2023 387530 713219 117757
63 Thursday 02 February 2023 438890 267194 808664
64 Thursday 26 January 2023 958676 856377 832000
65 Thursday 19 January 2023 745664 812556 582964
66 Thursday 12 January 2023 225666 313834 730379
67 Thursday 05 January 2023 733421 526721 501609
68 Thursday 29 December 2022 153937 840245 405293
69 Thursday 22 December 2022 576644 287227 874929
70 Thursday 15 December 2022 496514 511962 907261
71 Thursday 08 December 2022 528271 734339 138466
72 Thursday 01 December 2022 714574 543243 482717
73 Thursday 24 November 2022 216980 784550 911581
74 Thursday 17 November 2022 372368 262892 559778
75 Thursday 10 November 2022 736963 642203 175860
76 Thursday 03 November 2022 623695 502828 167158
77 Thursday 27 October 2022 992690 843187 590113
78 Thursday 20 October 2022 426326 883445 705998
79 Thursday 13 October 2022 489134 932738 759799
80 Thursday 06 October 2022 124127 790488 634032
81 Thursday 29 September 2022 603326 416321 371562
82 Thursday 22 September 2022 822859 650528 758177
83 Thursday 15 September 2022 922231 289661 671744
84 Thursday 15 September 2022 922231 289661 671744
85 Thursday 15 September 2022 922231 289661 671744
86 Thursday 08 September 2022 998965 663313 226522
87 Thursday 01 September 2022 814314 820433 182688
88 Thursday 25 August 2022 929503 600271 258159
89 Thursday 18 August 2022 324229 844603 230085
90 Thursday 11 August 2022 883403 410016 668846
91 Thursday 04 August 2022 731325 189291 272801
92 Thursday 28 July 2022 352321 761012 996964
93 Thursday 21 July 2022 608066 885235 776664
94 Thursday 14 July 2022 837836 510335 653377
95 Thursday 07 July 2022 680369 474806 870215
96 Thursday 30 June 2022 740078 553289 206319
97 Thursday 23 June 2022 847336 922920 212269
98 Thursday 16 June 2022 565566 183852 853602
99 Thursday 09 June 2022 491023 347579 386976
100 Thursday 02 June 2022 743254 209152 432240

198 West 21th Street, Suite 721 New York NY 10016