Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 29 February 2024 690190 474296 101375
2 Thursday 22 February 2024 737904 558246 195597
3 Thursday 15 February 2024 880301 748762 475614
4 Thursday 08 February 2024 166185 127222 590162
5 Thursday 01 February 2024 319166 870459 358586
6 Thursday 25 January 2024 632720 831458 794310
7 Thursday 18 January 2024 754432 839438 109736
8 Thursday 11 January 2024 301037 486592 121118
9 Thursday 04 January 2024 164479 808033 386011
10 Thursday 28 December 2023 779802 726985 713551
11 Thursday 21 December 2023 982320 761902 240270
12 Thursday 14 December 2023 378886 744010 287046
13 Thursday 07 December 2023 445711 425869 492375
14 Thursday 30 November 2023 106925 969812 443949
15 Thursday 23 November 2023 467784 339327 346750
16 Thursday 16 November 2023 626613 132942 526490
17 Thursday 09 November 2023 669918 480627 315616
18 Thursday 02 November 2023 714217 341476 445016
19 Thursday 26 October 2023 768521 672518 157265
20 Thursday 19 October 2023 594317 975580 527844
21 Thursday 12 October 2023 359837 705775 336352
22 Thursday 05 October 2023 227584 917989 545527
23 Thursday 28 September 2023 175012 875446 947642
24 Thursday 21 September 2023 479602 969079 559968
25 Thursday 14 September 2023 454970 967913 721236
26 Thursday 07 September 2023 214622 521895 840138
27 Thursday 31 August 2023 811609 847505 797561
28 Thursday 24 August 2023 397864 900243 550412
29 Thursday 17 August 2023 641122 478747 941508
30 Thursday 10 August 2023 596368 165005 814471
31 Thursday 03 August 2023 305670 405098 364821
32 Thursday 27 July 2023 756777 762239 757864
33 Thursday 20 July 2023 715155 787894 984825
34 Thursday 13 July 2023 734433 486999 980373
35 Thursday 06 July 2023 955677 987115 585666
36 Thursday 29 June 2023 139914 800899 514812
37 Thursday 22 June 2023 559972 906881 850349
38 Thursday 15 June 2023 761524 325747 363504
39 Thursday 08 June 2023 969732 494022 219628
40 Thursday 01 June 2023 951241 927410 353031
41 Thursday 25 May 2023 867454 662445 908746
42 Thursday 18 May 2023 210245 887164 447417
43 Thursday 11 May 2023 811111 796842 899156
44 Thursday 04 May 2023 914522 109372 556705
45 Thursday 27 April 2023 183927 967619 542535
46 Thursday 20 April 2023 723357 299236 115692
47 Thursday 13 April 2023 222254 928455 464104
48 Thursday 06 April 2023 902323 188745 813978
49 Thursday 30 March 2023 511122 418547 777687
50 Thursday 23 March 2023 454882 679952 979092
51 Thursday 16 March 2023 544166 417305 822275
52 Thursday 09 March 2023 215366 615119 812804
53 Thursday 02 March 2023 883483 159695 336150
54 Thursday 23 February 2023 108412 136982 926510
55 Thursday 16 February 2023 639845 454400 586862
56 Thursday 09 February 2023 387530 713219 117757
57 Thursday 02 February 2023 438890 267194 808664
58 Thursday 26 January 2023 958676 856377 832000
59 Thursday 19 January 2023 745664 812556 582964
60 Thursday 12 January 2023 225666 313834 730379
61 Thursday 05 January 2023 733421 526721 501609
62 Thursday 29 December 2022 153937 840245 405293
63 Thursday 22 December 2022 576644 287227 874929
64 Thursday 15 December 2022 496514 511962 907261
65 Thursday 08 December 2022 528271 734339 138466
66 Thursday 01 December 2022 714574 543243 482717
67 Thursday 24 November 2022 216980 784550 911581
68 Thursday 17 November 2022 372368 262892 559778
69 Thursday 10 November 2022 736963 642203 175860
70 Thursday 03 November 2022 623695 502828 167158
71 Thursday 27 October 2022 992690 843187 590113
72 Thursday 20 October 2022 426326 883445 705998
73 Thursday 13 October 2022 489134 932738 759799
74 Thursday 06 October 2022 124127 790488 634032
75 Thursday 29 September 2022 603326 416321 371562
76 Thursday 22 September 2022 822859 650528 758177
77 Thursday 15 September 2022 922231 289661 671744
78 Thursday 15 September 2022 922231 289661 671744
79 Thursday 15 September 2022 922231 289661 671744
80 Thursday 08 September 2022 998965 663313 226522
81 Thursday 01 September 2022 814314 820433 182688
82 Thursday 25 August 2022 929503 600271 258159
83 Thursday 18 August 2022 324229 844603 230085
84 Thursday 11 August 2022 883403 410016 668846
85 Thursday 04 August 2022 731325 189291 272801
86 Thursday 28 July 2022 352321 761012 996964
87 Thursday 21 July 2022 608066 885235 776664
88 Thursday 14 July 2022 837836 510335 653377
89 Thursday 07 July 2022 680369 474806 870215
90 Thursday 30 June 2022 740078 553289 206319
91 Thursday 23 June 2022 847336 922920 212269
92 Thursday 16 June 2022 565566 183852 853602
93 Thursday 09 June 2022 491023 347579 386976
94 Thursday 02 June 2022 743254 209152 432240
95 Thursday 26 May 2022 220248 652632 973567
96 Thursday 19 May 2022 143900 184812 18483
97 Thursday 12 May 2022 231532 880065 771506
98 Thursday 28 April 2022 573144 345187 189239
99 Thursday 21 April 2022 710036 538778 315572
100 Thursday 14 April 2022 373166 862905 571522

198 West 21th Street, Suite 721 New York NY 10016