Past Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 25 February 2024 920602 475319 292852
2 Sunday 18 February 2024 829965 942795 761828
3 Sunday 11 February 2024 908733 285282 468154
4 Sunday 04 February 2024 758872 490548 423381
5 Sunday 28 January 2024 602913 534380 185727
6 Sunday 21 January 2024 131573 863700 591110
7 Sunday 14 January 2024 475287 505889 443038
8 Sunday 07 January 2024 531403 319320 329634
9 Sunday 31 December 2023 661250 485891 727824
10 Sunday 24 December 2023 940102 240388 548487
11 Sunday 17 December 2023 566622 260740 396024
12 Sunday 10 December 2023 276978 371990 816835
13 Sunday 03 December 2023 175687 538546 646963
14 Sunday 26 November 2023 457463 956312 939670
15 Sunday 19 November 2023 840102 738309 342864
16 Sunday 12 November 2023 887300 639951 276807
17 Sunday 05 November 2023 582136 287623 663611
18 Sunday 29 October 2023 457845 946452 341212
19 Sunday 22 October 2023 277894 110871 829034
20 Sunday 15 October 2023 772563 917996 929402
21 Sunday 08 October 2023 446378 606250 674274
22 Sunday 01 October 2023 320728 571557 836999
23 Sunday 24 September 2023 947500 375216 702170
24 Sunday 17 September 2023 928364 698339 341726
25 Sunday 10 September 2023 566547 927279 733681
26 Sunday 03 September 2023 524618 382361 745382
27 Sunday 27 August 2023 752214 352277 250048
28 Sunday 20 August 2023 654132 595417 937928
29 Sunday 13 August 2023 815623 443663 377585
30 Sunday 06 August 2023 681788 250676 214812
31 Sunday 30 July 2023 756578 368987 272775
32 Sunday 23 July 2023 104265 722699 389779
33 Sunday 16 July 2023 254153 424425 245770
34 Sunday 09 July 2023 326734 645854 938564
35 Sunday 02 July 2023 491839 342164 254798
36 Sunday 25 June 2023 805601 422093 695427
37 Sunday 18 June 2023 743307 200827 471518
38 Sunday 11 June 2023 529981 838522 837321
39 Sunday 04 June 2023 312023 518578 682747
40 Sunday 28 May 2023 384000 640872 896201
41 Sunday 21 May 2023 992080 138761 741673
42 Sunday 14 May 2023 126565 194550 321234
43 Sunday 07 May 2023 481120 267201 672812
44 Sunday 30 April 2023 567801 848464 778688
45 Sunday 23 April 2023 279754 651527 262276
46 Sunday 16 April 2023 537973 907581 781349
47 Sunday 09 April 2023 320526 843410 300642
48 Sunday 02 April 2023 571408 444646 933722
49 Sunday 26 March 2023 821121 319264 563209
50 Sunday 19 March 2023 415462 660537 640212
51 Sunday 12 March 2023 489391 346281 850283
52 Sunday 05 March 2023 705545 896671 538694
53 Sunday 26 February 2023 773082 812668 923165
54 Sunday 19 February 2023 775543 509910 625026
55 Sunday 12 February 2023 594318 582849 639108
56 Sunday 05 February 2023 830741 742884 914083
57 Sunday 29 January 2023 984456 254221 395249
58 Sunday 22 January 2023 210258 715683 891724
59 Sunday 15 January 2023 432142 979680 593122
60 Sunday 08 January 2023 512142 345544 557208
61 Sunday 01 January 2023 890526 193028 926086
62 Sunday 25 December 2022 978105 648634 751633
63 Sunday 18 December 2022 606613 287023 325445
64 Sunday 11 December 2022 149189 900519 436710
65 Sunday 04 December 2022 972329 719199 575399
66 Sunday 27 November 2022 674475 504262 199721
67 Sunday 20 November 2022 654121 744076 401504
68 Sunday 13 November 2022 951569 892082 443621
69 Sunday 06 November 2022 996693 193151 524255
70 Sunday 30 October 2022 374474 767567 225563
71 Sunday 23 October 2022 447282 199260 104017
72 Sunday 16 October 2022 171320 562654 683343
73 Sunday 09 October 2022 792603 139556 869503
74 Sunday 02 October 2022 919631 967203 634631
75 Sunday 25 September 2022 569035 962510 502115
76 Sunday 18 September 2022 801010 529784 131234
77 Sunday 11 September 2022 306666 115446 458153
78 Sunday 04 September 2022 100230 290777 743992
79 Sunday 28 August 2022 301185 966643 196708
80 Sunday 28 August 2022 708773 890514 975630
81 Sunday 21 August 2022 198217 123624 602044
82 Sunday 14 August 2022 140320 175179 169949
83 Sunday 07 August 2022 278741 270347 520294
84 Sunday 31 July 2022 416477 436713 526453
85 Sunday 24 July 2022 772604 557041 715092
86 Sunday 17 July 2022 612910 573634 721218
87 Sunday 10 July 2022 858953 736671 345894
88 Sunday 03 July 2022 750023 410955 516942
89 Sunday 26 June 2022 170661 891494 495030
90 Sunday 19 June 2022 433295 195122 306518
91 Sunday 12 June 2022 135731 422882 384254
92 Sunday 05 June 2022 993143 172558 203854
93 Sunday 29 May 2022 274641 676679 330971
94 Sunday 22 May 2022 253468 727172 107029
95 Sunday 15 May 2022 740379 906260 372375
96 Sunday 24 April 2022 103431 315188 253373
97 Sunday 17 April 2022 293143 963941 193241
98 Sunday 10 April 2022 176545 775329 580214
99 Sunday 03 April 2022 208001 373602 912679
100 Sunday 27 March 2022 772033 12153 904113

198 West 21th Street, Suite 721 New York NY 10016