Past Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 01 March 2024 981633 554226 566932
2 Friday 23 February 2024 579848 905594 253425
3 Friday 16 February 2024 565146 750313 149487
4 Friday 09 February 2024 921694 403797 627719
5 Friday 02 February 2024 297200 366189 388841
6 Friday 26 January 2024 859022 559903 949014
7 Friday 19 January 2024 578642 408831 550354
8 Friday 12 January 2024 952417 533636 919155
9 Friday 05 January 2024 958262 826774 450318
10 Friday 29 December 2023 839285 264845 598310
11 Friday 22 December 2023 882212 247998 457837
12 Friday 15 December 2023 287230 561349 494868
13 Friday 08 December 2023 497101 701588 551235
14 Friday 01 December 2023 662099 666890 448504
15 Friday 24 November 2023 381299 384801 983238
16 Friday 17 November 2023 889419 922050 828803
17 Friday 10 November 2023 492150 815093 107818
18 Friday 03 November 2023 635201 466649 678385
19 Friday 27 October 2023 914734 952007 252531
20 Friday 20 October 2023 628902 182159 954633
21 Friday 13 October 2023 381709 398338 504897
22 Friday 06 October 2023 532143 724163 518906
23 Friday 29 September 2023 619822 709946 920488
24 Friday 22 September 2023 575108 447758 984603
25 Friday 15 September 2023 751017 645809 129417
26 Friday 08 September 2023 142024 395574 207996
27 Friday 01 September 2023 754213 826349 273560
28 Friday 25 August 2023 954214 547978 408800
29 Friday 18 August 2023 545621 481920 424090
30 Friday 11 August 2023 291241 791482 766861
31 Friday 04 August 2023 561121 472205 167498
32 Friday 28 July 2023 875462 798475 543575
33 Friday 21 July 2023 754142 136340 567422
34 Friday 14 July 2023 822121 565662 444488
35 Friday 07 July 2023 174513 342644 546216
36 Friday 30 June 2023 730013 962819 438753
37 Friday 23 June 2023 967446 430126 365917
38 Friday 16 June 2023 481311 664825 759381
39 Friday 09 June 2023 147689 603559 505456
40 Friday 02 June 2023 455487 787570 736519
41 Friday 26 May 2023 452652 512462 880042
42 Friday 19 May 2023 113251 247964 267869
43 Friday 12 May 2023 494155 713532 396208
44 Friday 05 May 2023 441549 214626 999118
45 Friday 28 April 2023 442633 391235 622091
46 Friday 21 April 2023 218012 723538 155956
47 Friday 14 April 2023 890279 808627 796402
48 Friday 07 April 2023 704499 177554 869492
49 Friday 31 March 2023 931533 512968 643570
50 Friday 24 March 2023 474167 647472 430235
51 Friday 17 March 2023 114167 236986 304196
52 Friday 10 March 2023 504635 704182 592177
53 Friday 03 March 2023 311515 911272 798968
54 Friday 24 February 2023 867031 443370 996941
55 Friday 17 February 2023 179131 295549 988476
56 Friday 10 February 2023 637595 912312 699838
57 Friday 03 February 2023 336268 183435 640151
58 Friday 27 January 2023 982698 894117 757924
59 Friday 27 January 2023 982698 894117 757924
60 Friday 20 January 2023 274098 846185 374631
61 Friday 13 January 2023 926743 190183 621744
62 Friday 06 January 2023 315333 660317 161896
63 Friday 30 December 2022 700745 899766 928090
64 Friday 23 December 2022 487564 735452 777825
65 Friday 16 December 2022 960167 881756 623420
66 Friday 09 December 2022 968612 897319 228746
67 Friday 02 December 2022 874120 861483 622300
68 Friday 25 November 2022 622020 875912 571862
69 Friday 18 November 2022 744712 357250 414561
70 Friday 11 November 2022 496999 921210 457075
71 Friday 04 November 2022 880031 453585 642414
72 Friday 28 October 2022 191517 891794 487747
73 Friday 21 October 2022 125015 975294 977287
74 Friday 14 October 2022 308127 123103 677722
75 Friday 07 October 2022 557788 779485 542455
76 Friday 30 September 2022 509863 191245 557561
77 Friday 23 September 2022 852231 795312 913363
78 Friday 16 September 2022 391245 766532 653273
79 Friday 09 September 2022 969645 665720 291846
80 Friday 02 September 2022 743714 740987 277190
81 Friday 26 August 2022 675398 391878 901943
82 Friday 19 August 2022 121205 929057 895688
83 Friday 12 August 2022 351629 177850 602480
84 Friday 05 August 2022 684297 506584 872253
85 Friday 29 July 2022 501900 760354 482447
86 Friday 29 July 2022 501900 760354 482447
87 Friday 22 July 2022 775828 235815 135408
88 Friday 15 July 2022 946618 389429 977595
89 Friday 08 July 2022 776946 847224 911268
90 Friday 01 July 2022 118622 776824 238937
91 Friday 24 June 2022 517105 40113 400214
92 Friday 17 June 2022 090904 822274 518669
93 Friday 10 June 2022 251359 561151 156837
94 Friday 03 June 2022 236461 522938 285249
95 Friday 27 May 2022 613543 250244 790255
96 Friday 20 May 2022 318897 803312 17265
97 Friday 13 May 2022 151436 697325 772660
98 Friday 06 May 2022 741003 920197 674970
99 Friday 29 April 2022 503514 485695 799872
100 Friday 22 April 2022 821321 89952 506234

198 West 21th Street, Suite 721 New York NY 10016